DIRECTORY OF CFTI EMPLOYEES		
S.No	Name of Officer/Staff	Designation
1	Shri Sanatan Sahoo	Director
2	Shri A.S.Uma Sankar	Asst. Director (Management)
3	Shri Ishwar Singh	Asst.Director (Technical)
4	Shri Sudhanshu Sharma	Asst.Director (Technical)
5	Shri S.K. Bhatia	Sr. Tech. Officer
6	Shri B.K. Verma	Sr. Tech. Officer
7	Shri Mukesh Chand Upadhyay	Office Superintendent
8	Shri Vinod Kumar	J.T.O.
9	Shri Suresh Chandra	J.T.O.
10	Shri N.S. Pal	J.T.O.
11	Shri Raju	J.T.O.
12	Ms. Supriya	Steno-Typist
13	Shri Syed Javed Raza Jafri	Docu. & Librarian
14	Shri Mritunjay Kumar	Mechanic
15	Shri Rahul Kumar	Jr.Clerk
16	Shri Hridesh Singh	D.M.O
17	Shri Kamal Das	D.M.O
18	Shri Narayan Datt Tiwari	D.M.O